Öyvind Fahlström

Öyvind Axel Christian Fahlström was born in Sáo Paulo, Brazil, in 1928. He has shown at Sidney Janis Gallery in NY, Galerie Rudolf Zwirner in Cologne, Museum of Modern Art in NY, and the Galerie Alexandre Iolas in Paris. He passed away in 1976.


Öyvind Fahlström is featured in Edition: Out Of This World

Andra kalaset på EDLUND (Second feast on EDLUND) (1955)
Första kalaset på EDLUND [First feast on EDLUND] (1955)
Night Music 2_Cancer Epidemic Scenario (1975)
Notes 5 (Wrestlers) (1971)
Roulette (1966)
Sitting... Six Months Later (Version A) (1962)
The Cold War (1963-65)
The Planetarium (1963)