Monty Python

The British surrealist comedy group, Monty Python, were Graham Chapman, John Cleese, Terry Gilliam, Eric Idle, Terry Jones and Michael Palin. Together they created the television series, "Monty Python's Flying Circus", which first aired on the BBC on October 5, 1969.

Monty Python is featured in Edition: Lunacy

Suicidal Leaves
Argument Clinic
Ministry of Silly Walks