Matthew Higgs from White Columns Mixtape

      A melancholic dance mix from White Columns curator Matthew Higgs in collaboration with Tom Burr’s guest edit
  1. Wim Mertens – Close Cover (Buy)
  2. Kraftwerk – Hall of Mirrors (Buy)
  3. Iggy Pop – Night Clubbing (Buy)
  4. Coachhouse Rhythm Section – Time Warp (Buy)
  5. Sylvester – I Need Somebody Tonight (Buy)
  6. The Men – I Don’t Depend On You (Buy)
  7. Expansives – Life With You (Buy)
  8. Jamie Principle – Bad Boy (Buy)
  9. L.B. Bad – The New Age of Faith (Buy)
  10. Laid Back – Fly Away/Walking in the Sunshine (Buy)
  11. Durutti Column – Sketch for Summer (Buy)

Keep Browsing:

Stream our mixtapes uninterrupted as you explore Dream The End. Just press play and controls will appear at the bottom of your page.

More Mixtapes