Rob Fissmer from Mixtape

    Comprised of artists who clearly have a love of classic shoegaze, Raeo’s compilation takes us through the hazier side of beats production, from HTRKs murky ‘Body Double’, to The Field’s slow rolling ‘Then It’s White”. This mix is for the daziest of gazers.


  1. HTRK – Body Double (Buy)
  2. Teen Daze – Surface (Buy)
  3. Mint Julep – Chasing The Wind Catching The Shadows (Buy)
  4. King Midas Sound – One Ting (Dabrye Remix) (Buy)
  5. Casino Versus Japan – It’s Very Sunny (Buy)
  6. Son Lux – Weapons (Buy)
  7. Kuedo – Ascension Phase (Buy)
  8. Phantogram – Makes a Fist (Buy)
  9. Raleigh Moncrief – Lament for Morning (Buy)
  10. Mount Kimbie – Maybes (Buy)
  11. Samiyam – Escape (Buy)
  12. Clams Casino – Natural (Buy)
  13. Shlohmo – Places (Buy)
  14. Baths – Modeselektor – The Vapors (Buy)
  15. Modeselektor - Green Light Go (Buy)
  16. The Field – Then It’s White (Buy)

Keep Browsing:

Stream our mixtapes uninterrupted as you explore Dream The End. Just press play and controls will appear at the bottom of your page.

More Mixtapes